You are here: / About Us

About Us

The Sojourn is the student newspaper of Indiana Wesleyan University. The Sojourn exists to serve the university community by providing its members with fair, balanced and accurate news in the Spirit of Christ.

Our Staff:

  • Jared Johnson – Co-Editor-in-Chief (jjohnson.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Navar Watson – Co-Editor-in-Chief (nwatson.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Kelly Reed – Design Editor (kreed.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Hannah Whelchel – Visual Arts Editor/Photographer (hwhelchel.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Caleb Iliff – Advertising Manager (ciliff.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Lauren Carpenter – News Editor (lcarpenter.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Tim Tedeschi – Sports Editor (ttedeschi.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Ali Cravens – Arts & Entertainment/Features Editor (acravens.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Brooke Eber – Staff Writer (beber.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Kayla Thomas – Staff Writer (kthomas.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Mallory Tucker – Staff Writer (mtucker.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Sarah Dougan – Staff Writer (sdougan.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Lauren Dafoe – Staff Photographer (ldafoe.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Becka Roth – Staff Photographer (broth.sojourn@gmail.com)
  • Danae Keener – Cartoonist (dkeener.sojourn@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply